Rifate niño

Rífate niño
Lunes a viernes
México 21:45 hrs
Colombia 22:45 hrs
Argentina 00:45 hrs

Sinopsis:

Sinopsis:
15 minutos diarios para morirte de risa al ritmo de la estrella viral, El Rey Grupero.